I have kind of found myself not wanting to stop working on this project.  It's started to become really fun.  I'm kind of terrified by the fact that I actually posted poems that I wrote over 10 years ago on a website for God knows who all to see.  

This project is reminding me how much I love books.  I could sit on Goodreads and update my bookshelf all day.  I could sit on Youtube and watch random videos I find about authors and books and writing all day.  Would it be wrong to take tomorrow off work and do more with this project??  Probably, but it would be kind of fun.

For 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am 27 years old and I live in Portage, Michigan.  I graduated from the University of Illinois - Urbana/Champaign, in 2007 and have returned to school to earn my teacher certification through Western Michigan University.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All